Actualités – EuroMillions

Petits gains à Euromillions

La plupart des gens visent à gagner gros lorsqu’ils achètent un billet pour Euromillions. Gagner le jackpot est, bien sûr, le rêve de tout le monde. Mais n’oublions pas les petits prix. Ces prix ne vous rendront pas riches, mais ils vous permettront d’acheter des billets pour le prochain tirage. Après tout, peu importe le […]

Liste des niveaux de prix Euromillions et Eurojackpot

Si vous êtes intéressé à jouer à Eurojackpot ou à Euromillions, il est important pour vous de connaître les gains potentiels des deux loteries. La plupart des joueurs sont, bien sûr, principalement intéressés à gagner le jackpot. D’autre part, les autres niveaux de prix sont également à prendre en considération. Ne regardez pas seulement les […]

Vous voulez connaître les résultats du tirage Euromillions et vérifier votre billet ?

Vous avez donc acheté un billet pour Euromillions et vous voulez maintenant vérifier si vous avez gagné quelque chose. Il y a plusieurs façons de procéder. Vous n’avez qu’à choisir la façon dont vous voulez le faire. Chaque fois que je veux vérifier mes Euromillions, je veux un peu de suspense. Idéalement, j’aimerais regarder le […]

Tirage Eurojackpot et Euromillions à la télévision

Beaucoup de fans de loto considèrent que regarder les numéros de loto être tirés en direct comme une partie essentielle de l’attraction. C’est certainement aussi le cas pour Euromillions et Eurojackpot. Si vous vivez dans l’un des pays qui participent officiellement à ces loteries, votre télévision locale ou nationale diffuse certainement l’Eurojackpot ou l’Euromillions, voire […]

OK

News – EuroMillions

Rules, dates, and prizes for the Euromillions Superdraw events

Every once in a while, Euromillions holds a Superdraw event. The number of Superdraw events ist limited to three superdraws per year. The dates are set randomly by the lottery commission. How much can you win? For each Euromillions Superdraw, the jackpot amount is set to a fixed amount of €130 million. It does not […]

Small 2 or 3 numbers wins at Euromillions

Most people aim to win big when they buy a ticket for Euromillions. Winning the jackpot is, of course, everybody’s dream. But let’s not forget the smaller prizes. These prizes will not make you rich, but they will allow you to buy some tickets for the next draw. After all, no matter how many times […]

Listing Euromillions and Eurojackpot odds, tiers and prizes

If you are interested in playing either Eurojackpot or Euromillions, it is important for you to know about the potential winnings of both lotteries. Most players are, of course, mainly interested in winning the jackpot. On the other hand, the other prize tiers are also something to consider. Do not just look at the top […]

Want to know the Euromillions draw results and check your ticket?

So you purchased a ticket for Euromillions and now you want to check whether you have won something. There are several ways to go about it. You just have to choose which way you want to do it. Whenever I want to check my Euromillions, I want a little suspense. Ideally, I’d like to watch […]

Drawing time for Eurojackpot and Euromillions on TV

Many lotto fans consider watching the lotto numbers being drawn live as an essential part of the attraction. This is certainly also the case for Euromillions and Eurojackpot. If you live in one of the countries that officially participate in those lotteries, then your local or national TV certainly broadcasts either the Eurojackpot or the […]

OK